Sort:  

Way to go! I've been trying to get motivated to excercise for over an hour!

Super dass du das so konsequent durchziehst. Bei mir scheitert es meistens daran. Meine anfängliche Motivations lässt doch immer schnell nach. ;)

Auch eine super Leistung immer! Fast 9 km in knapp 30 Minuten kann sich sehen lassen.

Wünsch dir noch einen schönen Sonntag!

Keep up the motivation! I need to get back in there and start working out again as soon as I'm done with grad school. My goal was to start doing 10k's again before the end of the year....

small workout > no workout

ohhh great you walked a lot

Do something today that your future self will thank for you

Looks like you're adding muscles already ;)

Nice job, spread the work ethic! 😉

Thanks for your support last week, I mentioned you and steem-bounty.com in my most Sunday recap.

Thanks again!

Be the best of yourself. Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11