60 Days Work Out Challenge 🏋️‍♀️: Day 1- Ab Crunch Session

Hello my fellow steemians out there!

Today, I decided to challenge my self of 60 days work out in order to live healthy!😅

image
photo is mine.

I still believe that...

Health is Wealth!👍

To make this challenge right, I enrolled to a gym in our town- Mangaldan and hired an instructor to guide me to the proper workout!

image
That's me warming up using thread mill

After warming up,our session with my co-gym mates started.

Day 1 Session: Ab Crunch

image
Our groufie before the session start. cto our photographer and instructor Sir Ceasar! hehe

The Ab Crunch Session is consist of the following...

Counts | Types of Crunches |
--- | --- | ---
20 | basic crunches | ✔
10 | cross crunches | ✔
10 | long arm crunches | ✔
20 | air bike crunches | ✔
10 | knee crunches | ✔
10 | reverse crunches | ✔

Here's how to do the different types of crunches so that I will not explain to you how to do it one by one.🤣

image
image credit to darebee.com

Crunches are exercises you need to do if you want great abs and core. It works the rectus abdominis muscle.

That's all for the day 1 of my 60 days workout challenge and see you in the next days!😊

Thanks for passingby!

phantumavatar.png
phantum04.png
Phantum04 ulog.gif

photo is mine.

phantum04.gif

credit to baa.steemit

received_1872533956137920.gif

photo is mine.

Sort:  

araratan met madam, ayos tan:-D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahaha...for a change lang and for better and healthy living!char...😅

nakatulog na ung gym buddy mo hehehe

hahaha...masakit nga katwan namen eh first day kasi..hahaha

Way to go @phantum04!!! <333 I am with you in the belief that Health is Wealth. I think I might join you in such a great challenge if you don't mind :) however I do not have access to a gym where I am...so nature will have to be my gym (which is awesome for sure!) Thank you for the inspiration friend! Also...I heard you are "the one" to go to for a #ulogger banner....I am excited about that! I will send over a pymnt shortly if thats ok with you <333 Thank you in advance SiStar!!! Bright Blessings!!!

Hello there @thereikiforest..🤗 Yes sure, you may join with and it's my pleasure to be your gym..hahaha🤣

Yes, I am the one who created it. Sure you will have yours.

Thank you so much for appreciating!😊

You are the abSOULute BEST @phantum04 :) Thank you and Big Reiki Hugs!!!

Hahahaha...thank you buddy!🤗

@thereikiforest here's your footer..thank you for availing my service..😊
THEREIKIFOREST.gif

You just made this the best friday ever @phantum04. I can't wait to rock this in my next post (doing happy dance right now) Thank you SiStar!!!! Lots of love!!! <3 <3 <3

Hahaha..lol best friday ever...I am happy that you are happy..hehehe 😊

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28