No enough space to swing a cat - workshop

in #workshop5 years ago

I was able to move all my tools today from my old studio. I was great to be able to do it in one trip with two cars and a trailer.
For now they will reside in my mother's shed. I should say sheds as there are two. One called 'Bike shed' the other called 'Daddy's shed'. I have packed them into Bike shed till I can empty Daddy's shed. I have lots of organisation to do but at least they are out of the changing weather.
There is really no space to work here so my search for new workshop will start very soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Enjoy the ( not so creative ) process as much as you can and don't shed too many tears ( pun intended ), I'm sure you're gonna find an awesome place when the time is right :>)

Good luck, @ammonite ! I hope you will find a new workshop soon so you can resume your artistry !

At least everything is relocated so that’s one major thing done. Watch out for snakes and spiders and whatever else might be lurking while you’re cleaning Daddy’s Shed 🙃 good luck with the quest for the new workshop!

And also don’t be swinging cats they don’t particularly enjoy that 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck with that. What a pain to have all your tools packed away

Hi @ammonite!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.834 which ranks you at #1347 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 1334).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 266 contributions, your post is ranked at #147.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24