Nice and simple workstation

in #workstation5 years ago (edited)

Came across this channel focusing a lot on desk setups and stuff. Should probably consider investing more in these things since I've been at the desk for long hours for the past couple years. Recently read that Ikea's Markus swivel chair is one of the best in the market for its price point. Video by David Zhang.

Sort:  

The setup looks nice, but I'd want my desk to not be so shallow. And the chair needs to have armrests, IMO.

True, that's the set back for that markus chair (it does have armrest looks like, but not that good). I was also looking at this https://secretlab.co/, double the price :S. Very solid/sturdy though

My ideal chair would be a Herman Miller Mirra 2. Expensive as hell, but I used to have one at my desk at a former job and it was fantastic. I've never found anything remotely comparable in the years since.

I really love the clean, uncluttered look...most times I don't achieve that look lol, but I love it still.

get a desk with a treadmill then join ......

Simple and beautiful the most compact workstation !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75