dTube: FBI Reconstructing Shredded Documents from Michael Cohen Raid

in #world6 years ago


FBI Reconstructing Shredded Documents from Michael Cohen Raid

The FBI is reconstructing shredded documents found during the raid of Donald Trump attorney Michael Cohen's hotel room and office, yet another signal that things will not end well for Cohen

Is Michael Cohen going to jail?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

He's in the taxicab business, which is a government sponsored cartel which means that he's a crook. I'd bet there's something there. This is who Trump is in bed with . . . taxi-cartels people who rip off consumers everyday. Thank God for Lyft and Uber.

yeah, something along those lines

I imagine myself in my office with all my documents and a shredder. Documents currently in the shredder and going to be either the most current stuff I have or some old archive that I decided I no longer needed to keep in hard copy.

As long as I am unaware that I am about to be raided, the current content of my shredder would probably have little use to investigators. So, unless Michael Cohen was tipped off, I doubt there will be much in there.

On the other hand, everything else that was confiscated may contain a goldmine of data.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25