Enjoy the game of brazil vs Mexico

in #worldcup6 years ago

Today is a day full of joy for the Brazileans since their national soccer selection plays against Mexico and the press Brazilena has the hope that Brazil will go to the quarterfinals.

Today Brazil comes out with all their key pieces to take the joy out of the Mexicans who with a bit of luck went to the eighth of finals after winning their first 2 games lost their last match by a landslide and had the luck that Germany lost with South Korea On the other hand brazil classified as the first of the group demonstrating in their last game that they already achieved the collective formula that was not seen in the first game.

I am already preparing the sofa and buy some beer to enjoy the game that is coming in minutes and your waiting relaxes turn on the TV and sit down to watch this great game.

Without much more to say: Tell me which one is your favorite?


I hope you enjoyed my reading sorry if I have many spelling errors since my English is not perfect since it is not my official language but little by little I will improve it do not forget to follow me.

                  @bidbots

Sort:  

Shameful performance on Neymar's behalf. I will be rooting for whoever is playing against Brazil because of him. Just horrible sportsmanship.

If neymar Jr is very individualistic and is very exaggerated at the moment they commit a lack. Something I do not like about Neymar Jr is that he likes to make fun of the opponent when he hits a goal ...

But it can not be denied that Neymar is the weapon in attack of Brazil thanks to Neymar Brazil is in the quarterfinals.

Well done @bidbots! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Belgiumof vs Japan
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16