( Worldcup )Two great matches for today (Sweden vs Switzerland) and (Colombia vs England) Tell me which one is your favorite?

in #worldcup6 years ago

Hello friends today is a beautiful day to enjoy the 2 games that do not prepare the world cup today is not so difficult to predict since both games do not highlight a wide favorite to take the victory that can get a place for the quarterfinals.

                                  Colombia vs England

Sweden vs Switzerland

This match by tactical scheme should win it Switzerland but Sweden has seen very well in their group qualifying match and this complicates things when it comes to giving a favorite. Tell me which of these 2 teams are you going to?

Colombia vs England

Another game that by technical superiority of England should take the victory but the Colombians are brave and will fight until the end of the game in the press conference the technical director of Colombia was clear that they must be careful with harry kane who is an amazing scorer and his The team will try to close the space so you do not have the opportunity to kick out of the area.

My favorites for the 2 match today are:

Sweden: Although it does not have its main figure zlatan ibrahimovic is a very collective team that will know how to solve when kicking the goal, although this game looks to go to penalties.

England: As I said before, this team has an amazing tactical scheme defends very well and attacks very well the English defense will know how to neutralize James Rodrigues that is the most destabilizing of colombia.

In the absence of little for the initial whistle between Sweden and Switzerland. Tell me which one is your favorite?

It should be noted the great match that made Japan who fought until the end but could not stand the push that made Belgium to take the victory in the final 30 seconds. I'm not going to deny it, I jumped off my couch celebrating when Belgium got the goal when the referee had the whistle in his mouth to go to overtime. Although afterwards I felt a bit bad for seeing the Japanese crying it is difficult to be eliminated in this way, but this is the soccer you can be caressing the glory but in an instant this dream collapses.

I hope you enjoyed my reading sorry if I have many spelling errors since my English is not perfect since it is not my official language but little by little I will improve it do not forget to follow me.

                   @bidbots


Sort:  

another nicely written article and your predictions were correct!

Thank you .. It is obvious the superiority and hierarchy of each team although they did not win any of the two teams easily! but they won LOL ..

Currently I am competing in a contest that is doing steemitboard and I am first I think that if I continue like this I will win the jackpot and I will buy my playstation 4 to play all the resident evil that came out LoL Your post about resident evil 7 I encourage you to buy it ..

Well done @bidbots! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Sweden vs Switzerland
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77