Kevin de Brein: "This chance falls once or twice in my life"...

in #worldcup6 years ago

Midfielder of the national team of Belgium Kevin de Brein shared his expectations from the semi-final meeting with the French team.

- The French team is a very strong and amazing team. This is a semi-final, and there are no weak rivals here. The difference between the teams is not very big, so we will face up to the final whistle. If the French win, then that means to be. But I declare that we are not going to surrender.

I am very pleased that Belgium joined the four of the strongest teams. We are very close to the title and we really want to win it. This chance is given in life once or twice, "said Kevin de Breinet.


link

Sort:  

His name is Kevin De Buine. That's the Dutch/Flammish Langue.
Translated to English it means: Kevin The Brown (One).

Sorry, I made a mistake myself. Langue is French. (haha)

And where I live we pronounce it Debroyne, Brein = Brain :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85