Everyone is getting crazy about the world cup

in #worldcup6 years ago

Hi friends,

World cup is closer and everyone is getting crazy about it. I'm excited about it. I've participated in the Join the @blocktrades World Cup | 2,000 SBD in Prizes! with my entry to try to guess the match results for the group stage.

Then this morning while opening the yogurt I realized there was a little thing with it. It was a code for getting prices if you were lucky. When I entered to the webpage in order to activate the code it displayed a google play and IOS store icon for downloading an app. I proceed to download the app wondering what could be it and why do I need an app to actually just activate a simple code.

When I open the app and the common registration process I realized the little round piece of cardboard also had an image and the app suggested to scan it. I started to wonder if it was an easy and faster way to scan the code and even get the price right away but I was wrong.

Screenshot_131729389768940390.jpg

This little creature came to life with augmented reality and it was funny but loud and a little bit annoying. I had a good laugh with it and I came to realize people are crazy about the world cup. The creature is supporting Costa Rica and its the biggest milk, ice cream, yogurt, cheese company in Costa Rica. By the way the little creature is a sour cream.

Thanks for reading I hope you like this little story and do not miss the oportunity to win 2000 SBD with #mypicks post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99