2018 FIFA World Cup Final - Croatia wins ...my heart!

in #worldcup6 years ago (edited)


What a match! It was a dramatic final.

Although France won 4-2 against the Croatia, Croatia won my heart.

They played a very spirited match putting all their soul into the game. I especially loved the second goal by Croatia which made French look like childish 😊

Congratulations to Croatia for their fight throughout the tournament!

Of course, congrats to France for a very well deserved win through a consistent performance through out the World Cup. It was "The Moment" for France after a wait of two decades.

Thanks to Russia for being a great host!

It's time to celebrate for all football fans.

Long live football!

Footer GIF xyzashu.gif

Sort:  

Great and amazing post @xyzashu. I love to play football ⚽. I appreciate your work. I watch football match daily with my brother. 🤗💚

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!

champion France
This world cup final is super duper excited .
Croatia plays such a amazing game but we know best team wins and now we have a winner of Russia football worldcup 2018 France .
France wins world cup by 4-2 : )

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78