[Acid Plays] World of Warcraft - Silvershard Mines

in #worldofwarcraft6 years ago


If you're into WoW PvP Battlegrounds you might like this one as it was one of the more exciting battlegrounds from this evening.

We started off slow, the alliance got a nice headstart and at one point were leading with 900 by 400 resources but we aren't called the Horde for nothing and didn't give up until the very end! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was a pretty close fight! it always gets exciting when both teams are around 1400 and there's only 1 cart close to being delivered and everyone goes to fight over it :-D Are you trying to get me back into wow by uploading so many videos today? I told myself i was going to resist the urge to play the allied races until they at least released the new Silithus bg >.<

Ohh a new bg? Nice! :D

Haha, had to take some time from all the curating today to relax and play some games.

Yep! Its a new bg and it looks pretty cool! Its already in game but its not active yet... wowhead has some nice pictures and a video of it! Looks pretty cool to me, the sword in the background makes it look even better :-D

If I could play it, I would. Then I'd spend my days wondering where my time went. At least Acid can earn money through the posts, I guess...

What name is game?

War of World Cramps.

It's called World of Warcraft, sir.

Check out their website

What happened for you

Nothing <3 I'm alright! I'm just a bit tired of low-effort comments. :(

The important thing is effort. At least you appreciate every effort of others

When are you going to go find the sword of a thousand truths to slay the man with no life?

Everyone knows you can't kill that which has no life!

Just imagine that this was playing in the background during our conversation.

Thanks for giving me an excuse to go back and watch that South Park episode now lol.

Exactly @deadspace . . . . I was searching this but didn’t find
@acidyo plzzz Find this out and then tell us
My brother is stuck in this

I like the whirly attack. Wow is still nice to look at. I wonder if Blizzard will ever do an engine switch

world of warcraft....its a nice game....

Very interesting game i think so!

Oh!! Great post sir.... You are a really great... you share update news always.... Sir i really like your all post and akways waiting for your update news..i try to always fst upvote and comment bt i can't because my country network is very slow....This is my bad luck.... By the way best of

I just want to play this game till the end....horde

all you need to do is protecting that red cart sir?

Very interesting game like to play sir. Thanks for sharing with us

@upvoted

good video friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94