SEAFOOD RICE with Chicken & Pork | Sunday entry to @travelsbyblue #worldsdailyfood contest

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian Foodies Around the Globe,
This is my entry for @travelsbyblue’s Worlds Daily Food Photography Contest and today’s theme is

”Anything Goes”

”SEAFOOD RICE with Chicken & Pork”


received_345447292721837.jpeg


Today we attended the Christening and first birthday of nephew from my cousin it was held in a hotel so I don’t have any idea what are the names of their food , but I know that the rice was a seafood rice... though I don’t know their names, they are sure yummy...

Hope You All Had a Great Weekend


Photo taken using
iPhone 6 plus, PHILIPPINES

More Power for this Yummylicious contest of yours, @travelsbyblue....


Have a great day everyone, Spread

Steeming to the Moon,



Avhy Ulip


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34