Bistek | Wednesday entry to @travelsbyblue #worlsdailyfood contest

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian Foodies Around the Globe,
This is my entry for @travelsbyblue’s Worlds Daily Food Photography Contest and today’s theme is

”MEAT DISHES”


BISTEK


D83E823D-8924-4466-A271-DA83C0684673.jpeg

This is the meat dish that I can never go wrong, I love cooking this dish because my husband likes it and my nephew @mini-zephalexia, He is my number 1 critic when it comes to the dishes that I’m cooking, but this Bistek has a grade Very from him , This is my version of Pork Steak here in the Philippines aka BISTEK

Hope You All Had a Great Day

Photo taken using
iPhone 6 plus, PHILIPPINES

More Power for this Yummylicious contest of yours, @travelsbyblue....

Have a great day everyone, Spread

Steeming to the Moon,



Avhy Ulip


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84