WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST | SATURDAY SALAD AND/OR DESSERT ENTRY FOR FOOD PHOTO CHALLENGE

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago

DESSERT, DESSERT AND MORE DESSERT !

Ever bought a dessert from the streets on a food cart? Especially when they're serving icy cold coconut white flesh with coconut ice cream. I never until a few days back.

Weather was hot and after a long day of walking, anything that is cold looks just perfect to me. I wasn't really keen at first but it caught the eyes of my husband who's a sucker to anything cold especially in this weather.

bpdm7gaedm.jpg

I have to say that was the best choice he's made the entire day. The peanuts and chocolate fudge are the perfect topping.

If you look clearly, you will see the pink food cart behind with the displays of coconuts.

IT'S A SATURDAY DESSERT TIME !!

I hope you enjoy my photo as it's taken from my Huawei phone.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Thank you @travelsbyblue owner of THE HOME OF @worldsdailyfood for introducing me to this new world.

Join the fun in #worldsdailyfood photo contest:
MONDAY DRINKS
TUESDAY APPETIZERS and/or SOUP
WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES
THURSDAY SEAFOODS
FRIDAY PIZZA and/or PASTA
SATURDAY SALAD and/or DESSERT
ANYTHING GOES SUNDAY

bad gif.gif

signature_2.gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Omg that looks amazing!!!! Sounds refreshing!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27