WORLDSDAILYFOOD SUNDAY ANYTHING GOES, MY ENTRY

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago

Hello everybody,

This is my entry for worldsdaily food by @travelsbyblue today's theme Sunday: Any thing goes

"ICE CREAM 7ELEVEN"

Camera: HuaweiY5
Location: Gun-ob, Lapu-lapu City

IMG_20190402_163838.jpg

IMG_20190405_001538.png

IMG_20190405_001602.png

The doctor was not yet around, so, hubby and I waited at 7eleven convenient store's service area. While waiting I just crochet my work - in - progress, the owl coin purse then I saw someone eating ice cream. Whoa, the ice cream's colorway same as what I was crocheting, ha ha ha.

I right away bought one cone, though hmm not good for me, I snapped this rare moment and ate it all. Yumminess!

Thanks for dropping by...
Manifesting: "I AM...NOW, LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE, SO BE IT, SO IT IS."

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @jurich60!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75