My Entry:WORLD'S DAILY FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY -SALAD/DESSERTS

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

Have a blessed Sunday food lovers steemians!

The night and the dawn is so cold. I forgot it's December now,birthday of my youngest sister.As usual its my turn to wake up for @travelsbyblue contest.My eyes are still so sleepy at 2:54 a.m.

Here is my entry:
image

CAMERA: HUAWEI Y5
LOCATION: KUNAFA'S HOUSE
SABYA JIZAN KSA

KUNAFA- it is an Arabic dessert made from a finest vermicelli or kunafa stick filled with white cheese,fresh cream with almonds and dipped with sweet syrup or condensed milk.I love it so much.I didn't know this food in our country.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34