WORLD'S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST#1 Entry: AMPALAYA WITH HONEY SMOOTHIE

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

Good vibes my fellow steemians!

Yesterday I was so happzy to resteem the World"s Food Photo Contest initiated by @travelsbyblue but now it turned sad since I"m already late to my submission but I will push it through not to win but to support his/her will initiating this.I am so happy to support a contest like this.Being a steemian I want it to be successful.Not all the time we need the value mostnof the te especially steem.now is so low but our learning in blogging with related cryptocurrencies are more than enough.

From my first time in sleemit,I was really attracted by the value of the currency that helped me a lot within 10 months of being active.My big mistake was I was tempted to cashed it out once I had an earning.Just after the HARDFORK20 ,I felt I could not stay anymore in steemit because of my RC.but everything has a way and reason so now my account is going fine .

My full support to you @travelsbyblue.My](https://steemit.com/@travelsbyblue My) mentor are @surpassinggoogle @mermaidvampire @ediah @ankarlie @mers @otom @long888'@g10a and many others from @steemitachievers and @steemitpowerupph.

Anyhow,here is my smoothie made of raw ampalaya with.lemon.and honey.Sometime I put aloevera but this is what available. image

image
This is me just in sipping my smoothie this.early morning.

Camera: Huawei.Y5
Location:Sabya Jizan KSA

Inviting all my mention above to join me here.

Sorry for im too busy being a household worker in te desert.So take your time now.The benefits of this drink isore than as usual.More entry next time and good luck to what you have started here.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

Sort:  

Hello @olivia08, Thank you so much for your support and making efforts to join the contest. I already posted the winner for this theme, you’re a little late.

But because of your engagement in this platform I am going to give a little reward for using the #worldsdailyfood tag. Just a little reward in your wallet now. 😊

And I would love to see you in the next round.
Good luck! 😊😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

GI unsa nimo pag himo Ang smoothie di ba part?

Posted using Partiko Android

Patakaan lang sister

Posted using Partiko Android

Gi blender naku sister ag ampalaya butangan honey ug lemon

Posted using Partiko Android

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Yes @checky thank you I noticed it now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Mission accomplished. It's fabulous, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62