WORLD'S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST-Thursday Sea Foods

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

Thank you Lord for a good slept last nigjt. A good morning that I able to wake up alive!How about my food lover steemians?Are you contented with what life is going on?

Cheer up and enjoy...join me here in @travelsbyblue food photo contest.She is a nice girl I thought.This is one of the wonder of STEEMIT,why I love this? Interacting with people around the world sharing good thought and learning many things in life in this era of crypto life and advance technology.A chance to explore life building a community.I invite other to join me here and calling everyone.Show me your talent in eating, cooking food and take a picture.That's it.jejeje.

My entry is about GRILLED MACKEREL

image

CAMERA: HUAWEI Y5
LOCATION: SABYA JIZAN KSA

It is called Banak in the Philippines.And it is called Tuyor Arabi here in my workplace.One piece of this small fish worth 140Pesos/10SR. My employer only recognized this Banak and Tangigue that is very expensive here.Red sea have a good aquatic resources but they never eat all kind of fish and sea foods like squid, crabs, shrimps and of course the sea shell.They were laughing looking at me when eating these kind of food.

Just sharing a short story and hope you like it.

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

image

Sort:  

Ang sarap naman nyan, bigla ako ginutom.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nagluto ako kahapon di nakain sa amo ,na sentensya sa tiyan ko Sir jajaja.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning @olivia08, thank you for your kind words and Im so glad to know a person someone like you.
Thanks also for sharing your stories behind every food that you prepared.
Happy weekend Nanay Deevi! 😊😊

It makes me happy everyday jejeje.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much @esteemapp

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79