WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST - SEAFOODS

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

Good morning food lovers!

Seafoods is a great kind of food that everyone loves it. I'm so lucky that people in my workplace, do not like to eat squid. This squid is a white variety which is so expensive in my country. Before when I was younger, I never controlled myself eating a lots but this time, I put limit in every food intake for health reason.

Presenting my own version of cooked white squid. A Filipino native way of cooking like what my fathers did.

ADOBONG PUSIT

x3e14ugrh8.jpg
CAMERA :HUAWEI Y9
LOCATION :SAUDI ARABIA

Preparation is just a simple and easy way by sautéing garlic and onions, add the clean squid add salt then cover for 15 minutes and done. We have to select a fresh squid to gain delicious taste after cooking.

3jmkza827b.jpg

Thank you @travelsbyblue with your house of @worldsdailyfood.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest

....
@vdux for his haiku

....
@travelsbyblue for her worldsdailyfood photo contest.
.....
@eii for his dailycolor challlenge

.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@moncia90 for his Partiko lottery

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff33a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

It's me,
Nanay Deevi
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82