Worlds Daily Food Photography Contest: Thursday-Seafood

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

I'm having a huge Giant Tiger Prawns in a buffet.
an Asian tiger shrimp, Penaeus monodon...

Who would not love a prawn?
It's my life since I was a kid, I mean not just prawns but the seafoods over meaty dishes.
Prawns is packed with an antioxidant that maintains healthy cells in our body and good for immune system development. It also helps hair growth and prevents it from falling due to harsh environmental factors. And help build a strong bones. And has no unsaturated fats this is also good for the heart, it's not just crunchy but too tasty.
Whatta total health package.

The host in our buffet says that it only takes an olive oil to toss that prawns then garnish it with rosemary and thyme and a dash of salt and pepper and a spritz of lemon on it.
And wow! It taste really really good...!

Dear fellas,
Bon apetit!

This will be my share for @travelsbyblue's #worldsdailyfood #photography #contest and @mermaidvampire's #steemproof of work daily game.

Thanks for dropping by...

Taken from my Lenovo Yoga T3
Giant Tiger Prawn
KSA

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow na wow kasarap,

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup masarap xa talaga crunchy

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks delicious and makes me hungry.

I just wanted to thank you for resteeming my recent post and for your vote for me as a Steem witness. I really appreciate it and you have a new follower.

Thanks a lot, I was moved by your write-ups earlier, I've read all that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94