WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST • WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT From Yesterday’s CAKE & [#003 Today’s Theme : PIZZA]

Hello Steemitverse and Foodies around the world!

How’s your day everyone?
We are on the third day of WORLD’S DAILY FOOD photo contest and the entry was still few or should I say only one, but as long as someone is supporting me I will never stop to pursue this contest.
So I am asking everyone of you to please spread and join in this little contest. 😊😊

For today’s winner I humbly present to you the deliciously looking Nutella Cake by @olivia08. Thank you very much for joining and see you on the next round!

FDF4781E-D1D9-4E97-BE66-CDAB436342B5.jpeg

Since you use the #worldsdailyfood as one of your tags, you will receive the .050 Steem and of course your reward .100 Steem which was already transferred in your account. Congratulations!

AAD40AD0-1211-4FCE-A170-A8FB14BEC76C.jpeg


So let’s move on for the next round for,

#003 TODAY’S THEME: “PIZZA”

So here are the simple RULES:

• Your photo entry (one photo only per steemit account) must be attach in the comment section bellow. Of course PLAGIRISM are not welcome, please use original works.

• or it can be a blog, I encourage you to use the tag for this contest worldsdailyfood as one of your tags.
Just paste the link of your blog with one photo entry in the comment section below, so that I can see it immediately.

• Your photo entry should have a short description.
Don’t forget to mention the camera or phone that you use, and the country or location where you took the photo and the name of the food.

• Upvote and Resteem are not mandated by the rule but I will highly appreciate if you do such initiative as well for the visibility and increase of the prize pool.

The CRITERIA for judging:

• Since it is a photo contest, image quality and creativity on how you took the photo was a big part and some points for the description.

And the PRIZE:

• I will choose 3 outstanding entries every day as the daily winners.

• Each will receive .100 Steem. It’s not that much, such a small amount actually but It will help you in some ways. Besides, it is only my initiative and if you can see my wallet I don’t have much either.

• PLUS I will give an additional BONUS of .050 Steem for the winner/s who use the worldsdailyfood from their blog.

Submission of entries in the comment section below is until Nov. 3, 2018 at 11:00 AM - Philippines Standard Time.
Any kind of PIZZA are welcome, just show me what you got!

For more information about this contest please visit this POST.

Good luck and have fun!

xoxo,
@travelsbyblue


5BE3696E-751E-42AF-A5F4-B51C26F201B5.jpeg


📸 I OWN ALL PHOTO/S AND CONTENT POSTED ABOVE 📝

Sort:  

My God thank you dear and for the next round I will be there too.
I baked pizza yesterday.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re very much welcome Nanay Deevi 😊.
Im excited to see your baked pizza, my favorite! Yum! 😋

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by travelsbyblue from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27