Introducing @horlawale123

in #writeit6 years ago (edited)

hello happy people...
Here's @horlawale123,an undergraduate student of Remote Sensing applications (Geography department) all the way from Nigeria.
I got introduced to the community by @writeit and seriously am really impressed at the stream of knowledge in here and I can't just wait to join the league.
Not to say much, anticipate!!! Yea anticipate my subsequent writings believe me you won't be disappointed.
Let's work together to make the community better and beyond just the community but also our world.
I LEARN
YOU LEARN
WE LEARN WHEN WE..
#Just steemit!!!FB_IMG_1518735554218.jpg

Sort:  

Hey horlawale

Hello landofcrypto

@horlawale123, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

You are welcome to steem community..

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

welcome to steemit world and follow me for crypto news updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06