Starting tomorrow, I'll release new articles!

in #writing6 years ago

book-2160539_1280.png

When the Steem price dropped significantly more than a month ago, and with it the average engagement of people on Steemit, I decided to temporarily switch from longer articles to shorter poems so as to prevent passionate and elaborate insights of mine from 'going unsung'.

After having taken this inspirational break, I now feel it is the right time and timing to return to releasing some new articles.

I'll continue sticking to the article teaser idea, partially in hope of attracting more readers to my writings, partially to increase the longevity of each article. Rather short pieces will have one teaser, medium ones two, and long ones three teasers.

I might still post some poems as well, but not more than two times a week.

Stay tuned,

Alex

Sort:  

yaay ^^. I liked the short ones very much. Its not easy to kondensate so much. Longer texts apear probably more communicative to many ppl.

I found my limericks quite good as well I have to say :)

Every here and then I took the time to sit down and write about 8-10 in a row, and they flew so perfectly. But I will keep posting them twice a week.:)

In addition to the Steem price drop, I had some quite tough energetic work to do especially from mid April to mid June, which fits quite well with this year's Jupiter retrograde phase ( even tough I am not too much into those events). And on June 18 I received the message in the dream state that 'the production will take 2 more months', like in a movie where events culminate, because some major changes in my life have been on the way and are about to being physically disclosed. We'll see what will happen :)

Cool. I think you can repost your old post at any time. So any of your post that didn't get enough attention because of low pay out before, you can post it again if you like.

Thanks! Personally I have nothing at all against reposting. I did repost one of my articles some time ago, "Artists as telepathic Soul readers", because I was quite surprised that it had almost no reader the first time I posted it. Ok, I had just joined Steemit when I posted it the first time so it might have been due to low reputation for example. I have already planned to come up with some personal "Best of" series of all articles I released on Steemit, because they are timeless, don't lose value and deserve more attention. I might do the same with my limerick poems, but until then some time will pass. :)

Feel free to repost as well! :)

The Universal within me is telling me that is time now! :)

Then that is absolutely it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73