Alex Jones and his programs apparently banned from Facebook, YouTube and Apple. Hmmm....

in #writing6 years ago

"On Monday, Jones stated that "America has been sold out," and the Infowars Twitter feed declared that the moves against his company were "communist style censorship.""

Fascinating to me how someone can say that who is basically in my opinion in bed with the president and the occult secret societies in power..

I'm not exactly sure what got him banned, like what words.. I'd like to see. (Anyone got more specific details on this?)Though I have a feeling I would disagree with banning him over it, even if I highly disagree with it..

I believe in free speech and as crazy as some of the stuff he says is.. I don't think censorship is the answer. And while I don't support this. I have to wonder.. Is this just another mind game..? I mean.. I'm pretty certain Alex Emerick Jones is part of "their" team. You know what I mean?

Trace the history of him back and you find some interesting stuff, plus what he has claimed himself on air about his family being high level Secret society/Illuminati essentially.

I suppose it's possible or even likely there are different groups battling each other, though.. It seems like the same beast to me, it seems like more controlled opposition, more look over here while we do this other thing over there.

Link to an article I Just read on the subject.
https://www.npr.org/2018/08/06/636030043/youtube-apple-and-facebook-ban-infowars-which-decries-mega-purge

So yeah.. This is concerning but also at the same time suspicious.
I'm not sure what to think.
What are your thoughts?

Oh and.. I wonder if Alex Jones will come to steemit/Dtube now? I wonder what his position is on that? (lemme google real quick and see if there's anything)

Couldn't find anything for sure, but I did find a few things and this one seems interesting to say the least.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ackza/alex-jones-and-donald-trump-coming-to-steemit-here-is-why-i-believe-this

"Here is a post by 8 months ago about Robert David Steele on Alex Jones show after frankbacon got him to join steemit! (But he lost his keys lol)"

Wow.. Really? A former CIA guy forgot his password on here..? I guess the couple friends I've had who did similar shouldn't feel so bad!

But anyways.. According to that post it seems like a good possibility Alex Jones may move over here, especially after now he's just been banned. I'm sure some people are telling him to give this a try.

And yeah.. Love him or hate him, I think it would probably be good for the platform.

To add a lil humor and also so I can get a picture on my post.. Here's an Alex Jones gay frogs remix!

Sort:  

Well, I don't like it one bit. This is just the beginning, and soon anyone or website platform that doesn't fit the agenda will be censored. Sure the guy is very eccentric but some of his topics make you think and do your own research, and to question what you are not supposed to question. So it's not really about that they censored Alex Jones but what is to come for others as this is just the tip of the iceberg.

Well lets be honest. Alex is a nut and talks a lot of nonsense. Haha. But he also makes some really good arguments as well.
Without guys like him you can never get the whole picture.

This will be one of @ned's greatest acheivements if he can pull this off! JK! Alex has been a sell out since he was broadcasting in his small home town market in podunk, Texas. You know all about the Bill Cooper thing right? Where he got exposed by Bill in the '90's as a full on shill.

Well there you go. Go get him! 😁
I think if Steem price was higher it wouldnt be difficult but as it stands dont think he will be willing to come over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70