Are both Trump and Obama Free Masons?

in #writing5 years ago

Kinda surprised I never saw these images before.. I found it on the Strange Things YouTube channel and.. While this does not prove Obama and Trump are Free Masons, I do think it shows at the very least that they are friendly with them and working with them.

However.. It does give me the impression that both of them are indeed Free Masons and that this idea that we have a Democrat and Republican party at the higher levels that are sort of at odds with each other is more theater than actuality.

On TV and in the public world they want to put out an image of.. "We're at odds, and you're either on OUR side or THEIR side." Though based on all the research I've done it seems more likely that.. They are on the same side behind the scenes. Sort of like fake professional wrestling!

Any Free Masons or individuals with knowledge about such out there who can tell me what this interlocked hand stuff means? I'm curious to learn more.

masontrumpobama.jpg

Sort:  

I can tell you that that is not a master Mason (or 3rd degree) handshake. I dont know what that is (if it is anything specific). In all honesty I suspect that it's just a means of shaking hands with two people at the same time. It's too awkward to do it the other way. You're kind of just holding hands then, which men tend to feel awkward doing.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! You sound knowledgeable about the subject, are you a Free mason yourself? Or..? You of course don't have to answer that.

Also.. Interesting ideas, though that looks more awkward than holding hands to me but I get what you're saying about how men can feel sort of feminine or whatever by holding hands.

On the original image I found this at in the comments a Mason claimed that it symbolizes "trust" and that it is not Free Masonic exclusive, however.. Seeing those pics of Free Masons doing it, really makes me think it is a at least a part of some Free Masonic culture.

I am quite familiar with masonry up to the 3rd degree. But there is also the Scottish right which has many further degrees (up to the 33rd) which I am not familiar with. The Scottish right is basically a branch of free masonry that takes everything further and you have to be a 3rd degree Mason to go into it. I suppose that I should consider that masonry is all over the world and there are slight differences in tradition and ritual at each lodge, so perhaps that style of handshake is used a lot in some branches? Personally, I dont think there is a necessary connection between Trump and freemasonary but that isn't to say that he isn't a Mason either. Many presidents were masons. I didn't know that it was a symbol of trust. That's interesting. Makes sense. It also looks like it could be symbolic towards unity as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent review, my friend and it seems to me that all the presidents were in the "free masons" clan! Thank you @apolymask

If I heard about the Masons, then this is something that no one knows their names, I don’t think that Trump Obama is among them, most likely puppets in their hands (Although this is just my opinion)

obama has been photographed with a masonic ring on. don't know about trump - hard to get selected without being connected to the international brotherhood of babylonian scumbags though.

I looked up the Obama ring claim and.. While very interesting, it's not enough to prove it in my opinion. Based on what I read that picture is not even Obama, but an actor representing him, though.. Why would an actor representing him have a Free Masonic ring on? Very weird..

I would also say that I don't think all Free Masons are bad, I have a few Free Mason friends and they seem like good people. Though.. I do believe at the higher levels of the "Pyramid" so to speak, it is likely much more "scumbaggish".

pretty sure it's in time magazine but i'll have to dig it out and check.

yes, like many organisations, plenty of useful idiots at the bottom not knowing what the organisation is really all about (ordo ab chao, novus ordo seclorum etc.)

newsweek: http://blairsblog1.blogspot.com/2009/01/obamas-masonic-ring.html

also, this is never a good look:

obama_satanic_hand_sign.jpg

Hmmmm? That's an interesting thought.

That top right pic of trump looks weird in comparison to others in pic. Interesting none the less.

Hey jcsteem, what do you mean by the pic of Trump looking weird if you don't mind me asking?

As if it’s maybe a photoshop job or maybe just the resolution is making it look that way on my device.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88