Frustration with mainstream political awareness.

in #writing5 years ago

It's weird feeling like I "KNOW" that secret societies basically run governments around the world and that almost no one seems to care very much and they keep voting for actors/puppets.

In addition to that, people who try to speak out on this issue like myself are often labeled weird or crazy for bringing it up.

It's so frustrating and one of the things I think about the most cause.. I feel like the occult people in power are one of the main sources of suffering and injustice in the world and through a lot of research and some personal experiences I feel like I can say that I "KNOW" this to be the case.

That elections are basically a distraction and an illusion and that the real powers that be most people never know the names of or see the faces of.

Yet.. Things just keep sort of marching forward and people argue about left or right and this political party or that political party or this politician or that politician or this president or that president.

It's so much deeper than all of that.. And if you do due diligence and research the COG (continuity of government) or the "deep state" you will find that this sort of information is actually readily available and out there if you look.

Or if you research Bohemian Grove where presidents have basically gone to essentially become president and many world leaders and people of influence go to network, brainstorm and party together you can find scholarly data where they document that these people have speeches about ruling over us and they clap and cheer about such because they feel we are too stupid to govern ourselves.

"Anyone can aspire to be President of the United States, but few have any hope of becoming president of the Bohemian Club." - President Richard M. Nixon

It's there, it's documentable for those with the eyes to see and the desire to know. Though.. It seems like a majority of people don't really want to know, and when you present this information to them they often tend to ostracize you and insult you and basically avoid learning more about it.

https://www.cia.gov/library/abbottabad-compound/FC/FC8AEB056C2C32F10AFC327BA91F4A45_The_Bohemian_Grove_and_Other_Retreats.rtf.pdf

Sort:  

I hope that my comment on your last post didn't add to these feelings for you or make it seem like they were to label you or your ideas negatively in any way. That wasnt my intention at all. I was just sharing my opinion on the matter which Is only based on my own limited subjective perspective. I mostly know nothing. Lol. Maybe I'm over thinking this, I just dont like the thought of me adding to someone feeling ostracized.
Anyway, What you are discussing sounds interesting to me and I'm interested in learning more.

Posted using Partiko Android

No.. I'm not even sure I read your comments on the last post yet as I'm really behind on my messages here on steem! Though so far you've never bothered me with anything you've said, you've always been highly respectful towards me even if we don't agree on everything. I have a ton of respect for you and you're one of my favorite people on social media and just in general. :)

Ok cool. Glad to hear that :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are not crazy

Thanks for the reassuring words. :) Though I don't mind the word crazy.. I don't know what sane really is! Heh.. It's just in certain context it can be frustrating, like.. Being labeled crazy when you speak truth to people who don't wanna hear it.. Then that's not so great.. But thank you again for the reassuring words.

don't get frustrated - once your eyes have been opened they aren't going to be shut again, but most won't ever see it because they aren't curious, or skeptical, or angry enough.

wait till you start investigating the babylonian sun worshipper's club and their connections to 'science' and heliocentrism, THEN you'll start getting abuse and snide remarks..

keep going, nothing they ever told us in school or via media is true, most of it is 180 degree false in fact. peace.

masses be like.jpg

don't get frustrated - once your eyes have been opened they aren't going to be shut again, but most won't ever see it because they aren't curious, or skeptical, or angry enough.

Thanks for the encouragement and I agree, unfortunately. Most won't care enough to try to do anything about it let alone even learn about it.

wait till you start investigating the babylonian sun worshipper's club and their connections to 'science' and heliocentrism, THEN you'll start getting abuse and snide remarks..

I've dug into that a bit and I've been ridiculed just for being open minded to the possibilities. I don't have a strong conviction about the shape of the earth but it is pretty fascinating to see how upset people get about people who question it.

keep going, nothing they ever told us in school or via media is true, most of it is 180 degree false in fact. peace.

Will do! I'll keep doing my best. Also I wouldn't say "nothing" but I do agree a majority of what is taught or presented is inaccurate and probably intentionally so.

the ridicule/ extreme emotional reactions from people are a big clue as to the potential veracity of geocentrism/ gently undulating earth. worth looking further, if you want a good presentation on it i'll link you.

i'd say 'nothing.' reason is, any truth you've learned you learned yourself, or from your parents and peers. alright, maybe their maths works, but they certainly don't use it to explain the banking system do they?

ps - bill burr agrees with us:

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

FreezePeach

If you feel you've been wrongly flagged, check out @freezepeach, the flag abuse neutralizer. See the intro post for more details, or join the discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78