My favorite place

in #writing6 years ago

155860592201232673.jpg

I felt it would be a bit cliche if I say my favorite place is Steemit because I am a Steemian!! Hi-Five to all you Steemians! But if you're not a Steemian yet, I suggest you join in! Click sign up and the upper corner of this page!

So today I'm going to share a place special to me, it is one of the cafes near me. One thing all my readers can guess, I love the aroma of coffee; something about them make me feel relax yet energetic. Every time I walk into a cafe, I tend to take a deep breath and breathe all the Aroma~~

Oh I love the smell of coffee. You don't need to drink one, yet the smell is good enough to keep you awake.

I gathered my reasons of loving Cafes in 3 Acronyms, CPR. It's is not the CPR you know, my CPR for loving café is

Creativity, Productivity, & Relaxation

329752026128437965.jpg

Creativity

It is the creativity generator for my mind

A quite cafe with light music allows me to let creativity generator to operate. Most of drafts of my steemit post are written in cafés. Whether is it a post about food in Beijing, or a post about the life here; my pen (or keyboard) works ferociously when I immersed myself into the environment. That is how I work.

Productivity

The environment of Cafes helps to transform the mind into a sponge to absorb information, so I always bring a book to a cafe. Depending on the cafe you're in, if you look around, a cafe has all the tools to keep you awake while reading a book. There's music, smell of coffee, caffeine effects, lights, and people around you doing work. Somehow, that built in environment allows you to concentrate better and make you productive. If you work in the office, it could be tense. If you work in your studio apartment with a bed so visible near you, the bed will somehow lures you to rest on it. This is why I claimed that the cafe is a productivity hub.

Relaxation

A cafe allows you to relax as you sip on a coffee or a hot tea while working on your computer. The rate of relaxation should be just alright as it doesn't allow you to be too comfortable like your own bed. You know you are still working, and you aren't too carried away with other stuff.

So these are the reason why cafes are my favorite place, what is yours? Let me know in the comments below!

Be sure to check out my other post, don't forget to hit support! It's free! =)

extra info! I'm a Steemian Scout of the @greetersguild , so I'm always looking out for good content from new Steemians, Keep steeming!

Food in Beijing: Meat on sticks! 烧烤 [WARNING:DROOLING GIF]
Get ready, it's HOT in Beijing!
Food in Beijing: Korean Barbecue
Learn Chinese Culture with @cn-reader
Ultimate Packing List for Travelling to Beijing

banner!!.gif

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  
If I am not curled up on my sofa with my laptop (as I am now), then a nearby Coffee Shop is my favorite place, too! I love their Chai and blended coffee drinks, and they have sandwiches, wraps, fruit salads, and cookies. Thanks for sharing your Happy Place with #steemitbloggers 😊

oh... i would love a good chai 😁
The chinese like bubble tea too much, i prefer a classic milk tea. Which do u always take? ginger in chai or herbs in chai ?

Ah my all time favorite is definitely cafe. That is why my dream house will also have a cafe bar! It should have the coffee aroma as well plus the soft BGM and some greens.

true... I want to own a cafe someday.

Commercial use or self use? haha there's a difference in the budget!

hahahha.... i would like it for both. not me running it of course, like a shared business, and blog about it everyday in steemit. hahahaha. just an idea

Haha it can be true. Now I have my own mini coffee machine and grinder. Start from the minimal set 😂

Awww. So nice! I love your idea of cafe. But am not more of a cafe person. Most times I just prefer to sit at home and do my thing with my laptop. Gosh! Hope am not a lazy ass? lol😁😁

i guess it depends. for me i just need to walk 5 minutes to a cafe. but if u need to drive there , i might as well stay home too 😂

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T06:53:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 88.60/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=asianetwork
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-favorite-place


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi @asianetwork! You have received 5.99 SBD @tipU upvote !

Delegate or Invest to @tipU to receive daily profit payouts: @tipU distributes 100% profit and additional 60% curation rewards to all investors and allows to automatically reinvest selected part of your payout.




(This is an occasional tipuvote! advertisment comment so your upvote profit was set to x 3 :)

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70