The Axe Fairy [Short Thriller Monolog]

in #writing5 years ago

20190323_114507-02.jpeg

Is easy, just close your eyes and make a wish. Why don't you do it? Are you afraid of the outcome? Maybe very deep inside you know is just a waste of time! After all is just seeds, you will just blow those seeds and help mother nature plant them. No wish will be fulfilled! There's no magic in blowing anything, not even the candles on birthday cakes. Didn't you knew? Magic is just a pretty lie to make people forget about their shitty boring lives. Is just an empty illusion, a waste of hope.

When I was a kid I heard about the tooth fairy but I never got anything for my fallen teeth. Then the easter bunny gave colorful eggs filled with chocolate to other kids and I got nothing. Why? Cause easter bunny doesn't exist. Christmas came and Santa never came, that filthy fat man never visited me, not even once. I grew up and figured it out, Santa is not real. You want something? You have to work your ass for it! You see all this surrounding you? No one gave me anything, I worked for it. Reality is a bitch but is way much better that all those fallacies people tell themselves to escape their pathetic reality.

20190323_114507-01.jpeg

What are you waiting for? Go ahead, blow the plant and make a wish! Wish to be free, wish to be saved, wish someone walk throughout that door and save you! Do it, do it! I just wanna see how your hopes are shattered into a million pieces. No one will come, no one will save you... why? Cause blowing a plant filled with dried seeds won't do a shit for you! There's no magic in this world. There is evil and you're so lucky that you have found it! I'm all what's wrong in this world! I even feel sorry for you.. Ok, I lied. I don't feel any sorry for you! "Why me? Why are you doing this to me?" you're thinking, right? Well, no reason at all. You were there, I was there.... it seemed so right at the time. I mean, I didn't planned this. Oh wait, you should feel honored! After all you're gonna be my first! Oh wow! I didn't think this good! I should have wear better clothes for this! I'm not wearing the right clothes, this day is special! Oh well, I don't have time to change clothes now. A men gotta work to earn his living and I have to go to work in a few hours so let's start with this already, shall we?

Oh, please don't cry! You're ruining the mood here! Here, blow the plant. Are you gonna blow the thing or not? I don't have all night for you! Oh wait, I forgot I put tape on your mouth.... you can't blow it. Do you want me to blow it for you? Hmmm... let me see... Oh, I got it! Dear magic dandelion, I wish the axe fairy is gentle with me today! Done, dandelion blowed! Now relax. I will make your wish come true cause I'm the axe fairy! I will be gentle to you, don't worry! I will chop every part of your body and I swear I won't do any sexually with it, I'm a gentleman after all! Alright, the axe fairy will start now! Oh come on! Don't dare to faint now! I just chopped off your arm! Jeez, what's wrong with youth nowadays? They can't withstand anything! Wake up dammit! I still have to chop with the axe the rest of you body and you keep loosing conscious on me! Girl, you're no fun! This was supposed to be entertaining and quick and still have to cut half of your body, can you please cooperate with me?! Wow, that was messy! If I knew cutting down a body takes so long I would used a chainsaw... hmm... maybe I should be the chaisaw fairy! I'll clean later, I have to work... What a lovely morning! Oh hey neighbor! Here's a dandelion for you, blow it and make a wish.


About the monolog:

This is the monolog of a thirty something male that is obsessed with wishes and see himself as the axe fairy, an entitity that kills people that makes a wish. Hope y'all enjoyed the psycho monolog hehe

Also, I'm enjoying writing these short thriller stories. Most of the short stories here in steemit are fiction or drama, would like to see more thriller ones!


This is also my entry for #monomad challenge by @monochromes


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8

videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, @blacklux!

You just got a 8.24% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@blacklux that was interesting, in a weird way I liked it.

Glad you like it! :)

You got a 10.45% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @blacklux! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.713 which ranks you at #4878 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 42 places in the last three days (old rank 4920).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17