No, I'm not insomniac

in #writing5 years ago

20190312_104440_0001.png

I'm proud of my career
The week gets the crown every two weeks
I just woke up to get your usual blunt me to do that
To get it is my nigga
This morning dear oh my!
So much as I used to get your usual party tonight or tomorrow morning

MfEUtdX.png

Is the week already on our blog?
I doubt anyone has seen me being the minnow
How many times you send it to the team
Depends on who can review stuff you have said

MfEUtdX.png

This is totally more than I expected
I wanted fun tonight on early adopters
Does this make it known to get your secret key?
Well do that to be blamed for the week and still in the afternoon dear

MfEUtdX.png

The title has nothing to do with the writeup but I'm not insomniac, it's just really hard to sleep for long.
About this post, I doubt it'd make any sense to you but I challenged myself after I read @chinyerevivian's post when she let her keypad write her a post. This is what I came up with, let me know your thoughts.

Now, I'm challenging @imbigdee @dawizy @daniel-otaniel @prechyrukky @itoroarchibong @zizymena to give this a trial

Sort:  

My sister I tried this and what I got wasn't encouraging. But lemme try again😂😂

😂😂 Try again, I want to see.

Hehehe.

Your keypad likes secret fun and blunts. And it's proud too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I realized that too. I was laughing so hard when i was typing, thanks for starting this, i nay try again.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bookoons from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14