The Dream Come True : Day 300 : #365daysofwriting.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181013_201328_071.jpg
Photo by Max Busse on Unsplash

I was born a motherfucker, I just can't explain it. My mom has ran away since I was there, barely enough to recognize her, my dad didn't make it simple either, I was told he brought me to a sanctuary, what some referred to as orphanage.

Life there was a mix of inferiority complex and fun, there was this label in the mind already made for it, you can't take that away from an orphaned boy. We carry it as badge. All done with pride.

I struggled through it all, and that brought me here, the rigour I've put myself through isn't something small, we've bounced through a lot of challenges to have come this far. And looking at the heavenly glistering staircase from atop, I can't but wonder if there is anything unachieveable to man, so far he can conceive it, it's done.

My entry into @mydivathings everyday #365daysofwriting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77