My Writing Essays

in #writing5 years ago

If the bread is made of black flour and water, it is a loaf of bread. Yesterday I did not want to write anything. I haven't found much of a chance. Or I would write. I have to write as I live. Writing is like life. It's like breathing, I just learned.

When you first saw the thick novels, How can you write this up? I thought. Now the sentences feel like hearts on my heart, like a flood on my fingertips.

I feel more comfortable breathing as I write. My feet are pressing less on the ground, a sweet breeze is blowing a little bit from the screen to my face. My heartbeat's slowing.

I sit on a balcony on a balcony against the sea, three on a swing. Outside the July heat, the balcony is cool wind standing. The beautiful scents from the kitchen immediately blend with the smell of iodine-moss coming from the sea. I close my eyes. I'm just saying, don't wake up from this dream. So I'm looking at my keyboard with some low-pitched eyes to look at the keys.

I've done my breakfast too, but what is this romantic dream in this abundant spicy bakery dish? In front of the sea, on the balcony triple swing and semi. The smell of iodine-seaweed from the sea. Enough, even to a man.

Open your eye, look. A dusty-oily screen on a dusty table. An even more dusty greasy keyboard. It's a mess of paperwork. And alone. With your usual solitude.

The ability to dream even in these circumstances. Dreams were short. Look, you put your own guilt on a fence. Why are you doing this? What you're going through, the punishment you're taking, what's not a crime?

Why did you take a shower at 6:00 in the morning? Why did you brush your teeth, wiped your shoe, smelled bad? What do you expect from the last day before this holiday? Why are you still wearing your pills? What would happen? No. Nothing will be the same. Your efforts will be wasted. Those days won't come back. Forget. What did he say? It's too late for everything, but now.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bugger from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34