In love with someone eight hours away

in #writing6 years ago
Honey, it's 4:30 a.m. and I have not stopped thinking about you; but I have to tell you that I thought nice, pretty nice. When i met you I didn't think we'd get here, i did not think you would be so important to me; but each audio, each show of affection, the time you told me that you liked it, each message and each minute that I have dedicated to you, has made me think that you are special, that you are really incredible. I can not help but dream about having a happy life with you, I can not help but dream that I kiss you, and, I can not help but dream that someday we'll be together. That someday we will take the risk of being together and live happily, that some day we will have children, that we will have those stupid arguments about who cooks best, right now I dream that I want to pass the story of my life by your side. Although I know it is very difficult, I can't help but dream. We are eight hours away, but I feel that my soul is right next to you.


Source

Best regards & I hope you like my entry.

Written by C4lexz

Post en Español

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jfrengel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Distance means nothing whem the bond is strong.Take care and good luck :)

Distance is nothing when there is love, equally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30