The Official Launch of CJ Education | Exciting & Fruitful Series everyone should look up to!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

CJ Education

Everyone nowadays believes in education. We train to do maths, we teach doctors how to cure and surgeons to how to operate on our brains. But there’s one area where we don’t seem to believe in education at all and just leave people to figure it out themselves: Life itself.

There’s an odd silence in education when it comes to the truly big questions: Who should you get together with? How can you manage your relationship? What career are we suited to? What’s money for? How can we manage anxiety? What do we do with regret and shame? What to do about illness and aging? How do we deal with our families? Here there is - very strangely often no one to turn to, nowhere to go. So stress accumulates and disasters occur like suicides, divorces.

What's in this series?

I wanted to make blogs to help with these kinds of stuff. So I made the CJ Education Series. An open-minded, rigorous unideological series devoted to helping ourselves deal with the important things we never taught at school: relationships, careers, anxieties, and emotions. I do have a Youtube Channel where I reference my blogs to which was School Of Life.

It taught me great things and I wanted it to be shared on Steemit. I also wanted to share steemit-related lessons. Here online, I’ll be posting new blogs every week that address the great questions. Because I believe that we don’t have to keep making the same mistakes. There are things to be learnt, while there’s still time!


I have already made my 1st blog which was Calm
Reference - School Of Life


Thumbnail was made with Canva

Greetings,
@carlitojoshua

Sort:  

Nice! A great initiative. Pero nag totok kos picture. LOL. Supporting you all the way @carlitojoshua.

yayyyy nice ka bai !!

Galinga mo suwat oi

Congratulations @carlitojoshua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77