6/12 My 2.0 Life Update

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

All right back with another episode of My Life 2.0. Lately I've become a little more busy with so much going on in my actual business as well as ramping up all my e-commerce attempts, which individually, I think are making progress. Trying to get more hands-on with the business accounting not sure whether to go to the Google Docs route, #Excel, or #QuickBooks I think QuickBooks may be the best option moving forward but we'll have to make that determination Google Docs is free for now so may try learning that I would have preferred to just learn one instead of three but hey. Next need to take care of the OSHA and license.

As far as the e-commerce is going I've managed to list a 160 products on #eBay and I've sold several #God of War 4 copies on #Amazon, not sure if I should attempt drop ship on Amazon but I may consider it. Found a good group on the app #Meetup I've been attending for #Amazon sellers on Saturdays, #Facebook group: Wizards of #Amazon, getting a lot of good information from them since you can network with like-minded individuals. Also talked to D more about his about his past career with #e-commerce may look into his wholesale market lists but I need the tax ID which I should probably get on today. Got a new cash back credit card on the way Citi double cash back 2% back on all purchases. Planning on putting that to some good use. Planning on using #TopCashback and #Ebates for even more rebates and also taking advantage of the tax ID once I feel I have more sales coming in.

Don't want this to get to long but other things I am thinking about expanding on are the Merch by Amazon and other printable productions. Want to watch more #Photoshop training videos as well as #Illustrator. Want to think about possible niches and the unload on them. Should try to talk to Zach from #IG a bit more.

Losing steam on #Steemit but may just have to turn the heat up on it and make more posts, also want to get into as well as #Dtube as well as #Youtube once I start generating more funds. I’ve written down several topics to discuss as well as also making videos on plugin reviews just to have more content along with all the other things I would like to discuss and get better rec.
All in all just trying to do as much as I can as quickly as possible. Making up for lost time also like to keep busy. Would like to look into self publishing or making a few ebooks as well.

Think I’ll leave it here for now until next time.


Image Address: https://goo.gl/images/YfQU3A

Sort:  

Been looking into dropshipping as well, man I wish there were more hours in one day...

Tell me about it, let me know if you have any questions, I've researched it quite a bit and constantly watching more and more videos and courses on it.

A buddy of mine is really into it. By looking into it briefly, it seems with smart hustle one can see rather good returns. Perhaps I can integrate it into some other venture I have going on. Thanks for offering to help, I'll ask if I have any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73