Did Ya Miss Me ???

in #writing6 years ago


Image Adress: https://goo.gl/images/L71gXr

Welcome Back
So I've been meaning to get on here for the past few days but just haven't had the chance. I’ve been so busy with work & taking care of my issues; also been #turking pretty hard for the past couple weeks, but at least I've calmed down a bit more.

FBAing
I've been focusing on #Amazon #FBA once again trying to decide on whether I should purchase a mentorship course or not I have found a new YouTuber who seems knowledgeable and reasonable and accessible which is pretty hard to find considering most of these gurus are at a point where they want to charge ridiculous fees to pay for their Lambos for one on one mentoring. I'm not sure if I should purchase the package but something tells me I should, I just hate regretting purchases once they are made. Maybe I should ask about a refund policy even though I'm sure that will not sit well.

I've compiled my own list of items that I wish to research further though I don't have #JungleScout at the moment I am considering making the purchase. there's also a #ViralLaunch which I have heard is pretty good and maybe even more accurate. at this point I'm about to contact the first manufacturer I come across on #Alibaba and try to proceed with an initial purchase out of desperation but that would not be wise so I must calm down and think the process out more clearly. I would also like to document the journey as many have done so before me. Yeah, so that's been my focus for the past couple weeks which has allowed me to forget my woes and get on with a sense of normality.

Things to Improve Upon
Another area of interest I am exploring is making shirts on #Merch by Amazon as well as #Teespring there are a few other sites I wish to explore such an #Etsy and a couple of others like #Redbubble so that's another area of interest recently started exploring by practicing with #Sketchbook, #Photoshop, and #Illustrator so trying to learn those platforms. Wanted to also looking into Amazon Affiliate and some software platforms I’m looking to learn such as #Excel, #QuickBooks, and #MailChimp.


Image Address: https://goo.gl/images/qYSKpW

Just for Fun
For entertainment value aside from watching #YouTube videos on the subject, I've been watching a lot of #AlwaysSunny in Philadelphia I find it hilarious as the seasons progress I've made it all the way to season 9 and hoping to finish all 12 Seasons relatively soon. Another series I'd be interested in watching is #AlteredCarbon. I managed to watch a few of the first episodes and it seemed decent enough. I’ve barely been keeping up with #NBA Playoffs think #GoldenState #Warriors will win out again.


Image Address: https://goo.gl/images/ojBvGT

Staying in and Focused
I know, I'm all over the place, but it keeps me at bay and from going out and causing havoc in the city once again, night clubs or strip clubs and what not. Staying out of trouble is my number one goal from here forward. I think I did enough of that for a few lifetimes though I'm sure I still have it in me. I've been focusing more on health exercising and getting my goals prioritized, keeping sharp inventory of my dealings in business and life.

Avoiding Distractions
My friend keeps encouraging me to get the #God of War 4 for #PS4 that recently came out but I rather focus on other facets of my life then pouring hours into another video game which probably won’t do much for me in the long run. So for now my main goal is to get this #FBA show on the road and get it going, I feel like I've been putting it off long enough. I realize I'm all over the place but this is how my mind works, some may call it A.D.H.D., I call it constantly multi-tasking, (as I turn on my PS4 to play some #Overwatch,) I mean don't get me wrong I do love video games just don't need another one to add to the collection right now though I'm sure I'll eventually get it. Been making a few sales on #eBay here and there, minor odds and ends but I’m dying to get that first #Amazon sale. Should probably think of a really good product to list just to set it off and break the ice.


Image Address: https://goo.gl/images/Ue1qWY

Old Habits
I'm always keeping track of new websites I come across that I like, recently found another one called #Publishfree.com where people submit their short stories for others to read it's interesting. Currently reading one about a woman whose life was ravished by cocaine her account of her life is vivid and explicit, but there are tons of other stories to capture your attention on there. Let's see where else can I take this rant? I too hope to write a few short stories just need to outline them and get into it. I've lived a wild life in my opinion always doing what I wanted when I wanted, a life of self-gratification for many years and then came to a screeching halt which I feel like I've dealt with fairly well, now I’m looking for my next calling in life to bloom just not sure in which direction or field but there has to be something positive next.


Image Address: https://goo.gl/images/vxBTTW

Crypto Updates
#Crypto markets seem to have rebounded somewhat. Public seem to be getting back into it. Not sure if it is the fact that we are past tax season or what but that is a common reason people seem to agree upon. Who knows, but I sense there is more confidence in the markets and that it is here to stay in my opinion. More articles stating that crypto will be backed by major corporations and financial institutions type of news can't be all bad. At least #steemit value has increased so I went ahead and loaded more coins into my account to bring my account value up to give me more steam power to purchase #steem bots and promotions, as well as provide higher rewards when I upvote my followers or find articles I like. I still believe in #steem and think it's a wonderful platform I just wish it had more marketing so more and more people would join, but then again, maybe it’s good that it isn’t so mainstream after all. I’ve yet to figure out how to post a #Dtube video but maybe I’ll get to that this weekend.

Also checkout the Sweatcoin app you get paid in Sweatcoin for walking. Im serious.

Wrap it Up
I think that covers most of the topics on my mind for now. Still working on figuring out the kinks in #kik and seeing what comes of that. I'm learning not to worry too much about things I have no control over so trying to take it easy as much as I can. It's all I can do for now.

Until next time!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @crankyfingers247.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29