Today seems like a real friend to yourself.

in #writing6 years ago

Today seems like a real friend to yourself. I could fulfill my commitment to my friend. Looking at the sky, I shouted, 'I was uncertain !!' I couldt !! I closed my eyes and Anshita came in front of me for some excerpts
.
Thanks sky Thanks !! I was released for you. Come back home and forgive Abnie and live happily!
Eyes opened and I could not see Anisha. I got up in the car, today I bought a lot of flowers for Abby. Do not put him in negligence. Our insatiable love will be renewed now. He used to love me so much so that he was careful. The girls can not share their love for themselves. But behind all this, love was for me.
Maybe I did not see it so long. Going to the house, calling the door, the door can be broken and can open the door and say nothing. Abani was surprised to see my conduct. I sat down in front of him and propose to film stylish.
When and after three years of marriage, I did not say to love him directly. Blaze eyes blooming. He sat down from the stand. And hugging me said,
After so long you have fulfilled my unfulfilled desire. After so many years you can understand my love. Leaning began to cry on my chest.
I raised her face and said, "How do you and when will you cry from today?"
After that, Abanye fed me a lot and I fed myself and myself. Then I told him everything open, what was so busy with me. Abani was very happy to hear that Abini's murderer was punished.
The next morning Ruby called me a coffee. I know and it will ask me how I found the abbey's killer. I know that you are troubled to know this. And a little wait, I will say everything.
Ruby approached and asked,
: --- Why so leat is yours?
,
: - Hey, let me sit before, then say.
,
: --- Hmm now no excuse, I and the readers can no longer wait. How did the early assassin find the real killer (Ruby)?
,
: ---- Many days I thought of the picture of the druggie that was found in Anisar's house storeroom, where I saw this man. Then it seemed as if this man's picture was there, then I could find out all the information about it. So first I went to call center. Because now anyone who buys SIM, he has to register and according to the formality, he has to give his picture. So I went there and asked about the man as he knew his name so there was not much problem. I got his mobile number and address.
According to the address, the man is in a slum. I asked the people there, but nobody wanted to say anything first and then showed the man's house to give some money to them. They also told that the man came home only at night. So I have to wait. I had already brought a police costume to the video. After taking it out auction. And waiting for the man to wait. At 12 o'clock he returned home. I got very scared to see the lights on and I could catch the collar of his shirt immediately. And put me beside me.
Then I saw a picture of Anisa, I know this girl ??
When I was not saying anything, I feared him that he would be disgraced if he got up against me. But if he tells me whose real hand is behind this, his punishment will be reduced. Then he told me the whole thing, I could not breathe the first ear. I thought the man might be talking about aunt to save himself. He then heard himself and his aunt's call records.
Then I said to him that the right time to come to the police station. You know the next one. (I)
,
--- True sky !! UK genius !!!
After 2 years ..................
I'm standing outside the T-room, in a Peebet hospital. There is a different fear in mind. Fear of losing abbey Today our children will see the light of the world. I remember a few moments before Abner's pain.
There is a lot of duck in the room. Why are not they going out now? Rabi and come in handy to handle me.
After a while, I heard a newborn baby's crying. There was a stream of joy in mind. My son!
After a while, a dancer smiled out in the face.
: ---- Good news !! You have a girl in a fiddle You will be able to meet two people after a while.
,
Water came out with joy. After awaiting, my little cover came to me.
I ran away to Abby. Abby is lying and my little hand is playing with his hand on his side. I kissed on Abner's forehead. He may cry and may be as happy as me. To take my little stuff in the lap, I got the scent of that perfume. The exact perfume came from Anis. Bachchata looked at me smiling.
Then said Abby ...
: --- We give the name of our daughter but Anshita.
I said a little laugh, Anisha was back again. In our daughter.
We'll be together again.
Happy smile !!!!
,
,
Finishing!
,
But how do you feel?
Thanks for being with me in the whole story!Logopit_1522914750563.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @delowar4181.

Great post! You've earned a 7.69% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06