I chose to be crazy

in #writing6 years ago

image

I chose to be crazy
For once
Knitting the seduction threads that you spin
Sing every praise you chant

I chose to be crazy
For once
Make your name beautiful in every hopeful prayer
Asleep in the arms of dreams about you

I chose to be crazy
For once
Lost my body in your arms
Shackled my soul in your kiss

I chose to be crazy
For once
Want to forever climb the morning with your shadow
And sculpting traces in a stretch of time that won't stop

I chose to be crazy
For once
To love you a little longer
Without rules
Without cause
Without conditions
Without time

If you love you make me crazy
I chose to be crazy
For once

Thanks for coming to my blog

Regard by @diantbi

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @diantbi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79