let me always with u

in #writing6 years ago

image

I love you not because of something
I love or not because I wish something
My feelings and my feelings are sincere for you

Never see your shortcomings
It doesn't matter even if you are not perfect
I won't pay attention even if your life is only temporary

I just want to always be by your side
Take care of you when you get hurt
Be your two hands to describe all your ambitions
Be your two feet to move wherever you want
Be your eyes to see when everything is dark for you

God....
Let me always be with him
Always be the first for him
Until the end close your eyes

Thanks for coming to my blog

Regard @diantbi

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @diantbi! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10