When the body gives a signal

in #writing6 years ago

yesterday I was a little tired because a lot of physical activity that I did. finally my night was cold and no appetite. in such conditions, tired body, cough cold and no appetite, I forced myself to eat, I finally vomited. I realized this situation, after the vomiting was over, I forced myself to eat again. What happens then? I vomited again. with the same circumstances over and over I realized and came to the conclusion to stop eating.
image
Source
After I stopped eating, I rested and woke up at 3 am. My body is back to normal.

That is the reality of our bodies, sometimes giving us a sign that when we are tired it is not the food we need but rest.


Congratulations to rest especially for my friends steemit aceh, indonesia

Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75