Drama

in #writing6 years ago

48ADD55E-66CD-42ED-BB9C-943F52A1BF4F.jpeg

I am dramatic and tragic. I have feelings and I show them without filtering, the good and the bad. I have a fire inside me. Call me a psycho bitch, see if I care.

I don’t want bland, I want hot and spicy. Even if it hurts me, it’s better than not tasting anything.

I’ll take the scortching heat or the wildest storm over an even grey cloud cover any day.

I don’t do nine to five or lukewarm. I’m 24/7 and passionate about everything I do. I’m searching me in you.

I like contrast. The fierce love and the burning anger, seemingly opposites, but actually so close.

Give it to me all, and give it hard. The love and the hate. I’ll take the beating and yelling too, just show me you care. Kiss me after to taste the blood on my lips.

Don’t shut me out, only the silence will kill me.

DE46D4FA-38B1-481B-A3EE-226CC8B060BD.jpeg

3F7FF126-C2E8-4E00-8841-703E9839643E.jpeg

2E5F59A5-DFC1-4BA5-8B2E-FE0D0B02EF9C.jpeg

E64C06CD-9E9A-46F7-827A-6368D48BE929.jpeg

Who can match my fire?

Sort:  

I tried calling Lucifer, but he is not picking up. You want me to leave a message?

No need, I know he is someone curing his hangover after the weekends debauchery and hell be back soon.

*he’ll

The selected photos accompany the writing very well, I liked your post.

Thank you vey much.

Wow! Lol
Energy crisis solved. Hook you up to an adapter and you could power a small country! ;)
Though, I'm likely your complete opposite, I think your enthusiasm is fantastic and your posts are awesome. STAY ALIVE!

Ah, a smart man! ;)

I’m glad to keep you entertained.

About the pics....
I bet most will see the beautiful green and trees in the pics you've posted.
(which are beautiful pics, BTW...)
But I'm thinking your interest was in the threatening dark clouds above.
(That I can share with you. There is nothing more invigorating than a good storm!)

You got my point, and I'm always delighted when that happens. Only a fraction of my followers truly get it when I try to make more of an point than just "a pretty picture", but those who do, are why I keep doing this. Thank you for being a true follower and supporter :)

Not to be exclusive - reading the posts, your true followers, DO get you! :)

Best to let it all out! Don't hold back and say it how it is. Only honest true and raw passion counts in my book 💯🐒

I think you just need a good old fashioned, over the knee bare bottom spanking.

Sometimes yes...

Hey, @eveuncovered your photo shot is simply amazing..i love natural photography..and your photofeed is really good..thanks for share this post..

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

"Who can match my fire?"
looks at my username
Well this was easy...😉

Only on the surface.

very relaxing photos indeed.

Yeah exactly what this post was about.

Best to let it all out! Don't hold back and say it how it is. Only honest true and raw passion counts in my book 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88