I ADORE YOUR SPIRIT: Keep Fighting My Little One

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

A letter to this angel who fights against cancer.

mxekvmwexi.png


Be brave my little one, you are precious
You have wonderful dreams to fight for
I knew in the future you will be an inspiration to many
You will share great things about life.
Your experience will lift others.

You are a beautiful human being, a gift.
You will give happiness and brightens ones heart.
God gave you strength because you are worthy to live in this world.

My little one don't give up, you can do it.
Be a blessing to others, just like others have blessed you.
Keep in mind that you are special.
Keep the faith and be hopeful for the better.


#nokidsfightalone photo credit to @iamqueenlevita during our outreach program at Everlasting Hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80