We Weren't Very Good Friends... - Erotic Story & Steem Monsters Giveaway!

in #writing6 years ago

The following is erotica. Read at your own discretion.

It's not like we didn't get along well, we were just kinda bad at being friends. That's likely why we occasionally lost touch. We'd just sort of get busy and end up not meeting up as often, then just sort of fall into not calling as often.

It was during one of these such sort of fallings out, due in no part to anything in particular, that Robert got married. He sent me an invitation, I think, but I'm not super into weddings, and I think I had something to do that weekend. I can't even remember anymore.

Months later, when he called me on the phone out of the blue and invited me over to play games, I decided to just go ahead and come over, since I didn't have anything better to do. He had mentioned on the phone that I could also meet the wife. In retrospect, maybe I should have declined his offer and kept my distance for a while. But that's not what I did. I had no reason to.

When I got there with a backpack in tow and a few amenities for a night of fun, I was introduced to her, Megan, Robert's new wife, and an utter knockout, at least for a nerd like me. She had fiery red hair, thick rimmed black glasses, a lovely...personality...and was all smiles.

I took out a large bottle of vodka from my bag and a litre of root beer. With quite a bit of effort, I managed to get the root beer in the fridge and the vodka in the freezer. Thankfully they had a bit of juice as well for mixed drinks.

It seriously took far too much effort to get it in there. There were all sorts of people around and kids, because they had bought all this stuff from the grocery store and the fridge was already full of leftovers. It was hard enough getting in there, let alone moving things around to put anything in there. Plus the fridge, and the place in general, was an absolute mess.

Soon enough we were settled down on the couch with some beers and picking out what games to play. He was showing me the latest Zelda and I was trying not to insult it. It's not that I didn't like Zelda. I actually really liked the old Zelda games. At least most of them. I just didn't like this one.

Soon enough we were playing old school games against each other and Megan started to fight for a chance to play. Honestly, she kinda kicked my ass in pretty much everything we played. After a bit I started to give her a run for her money though. Guess it took a bit for me to get back into my stride and jog my gaming skills. It's not like I played these old games that often.

I don't remember what we talked about but I remember getting along really well with her. She was super cute with a great smile and so easy to talk to. As the night wore on I could feel myself being more and more attracted to her. Here was this girl that was into video games, kicked ass at them, liked D&D, and even got Robert to try to set up a game for the next week with me and a few friends, was totally fucking hot, and was MARRIED to one my best friends. FUCK!

As the night wore on, it was everything I could do to not hit on Megan...or stare at her legs in those tight jeans...or her sweet ass when she stood up to get a drink...or her tits as she laughed. Fuck! It was bad enough that I was having enough trouble trying to not get distracted by her lovely smile. As I drank more and more drinks, I could feel it getting harder to pull myself away from her smile.

Fuck! I almost forgot Robert was even there. I know he played a few games and we alternated between games but for the life of me, I barely even remember that he was there. All I remember is her smile.

After a few games, between a few side scrollers, jumping on turtles and shooting up star ships, as some top down scrollers and a few free range scrollers, arcades, etc., Robert suggested we put on a movie. Who would have thought that would have been such a fight. Horror? Action? Comedy. Every suggestion became a fight and discussion of which was better. Eventually we managed to settle on Deadpool. I had already seen it quite a few times. We all had. But who doesn't like Deadpool? It's one of those movies you can watch time and time again, and not get tired of.

By this time I had switched to mixed drinks, and Megan had joined me. I had already had one root beer and vodka, and switched to vodka and juice, and she had asked to have some of my root beer for a mixed drink with some rum she had. Robert was over in the recliner, almost passing out, with a beer next to him, and megan and I were on the couch, on opposite sides.

"You gotta try this. This is so good." She moved over on the couch next to me and put her drink up to my lips.

I took a sip. "Yeah, that's pretty good." I could taste a bit of her cherry lip gloss on the edge of the glass. I bit my lip and could feel my heart in my ears.

She didn't move back to the other side of the couch after that. She sat with her legs pulled up on the couch in front of her, occasionally reaching for her drink. I kept mine in my hand, occasionally sipping some.

Then the movie started getting a little...racy. I could see her fidgeting a bit during some of the sex scenes between Wade Wilson and his girlfriend. She started rubbing her legs a bit and rubbing them together. I tried not to notice.

"I'm gonna go get a blanket. You want anything?"

"I could use a pillow."

She nodded and was only gone a few seconds before she quickly came back with a large soft looking blanket and a pillow. She handed me the pillow and covered up with the blanket next to me.

After a few minutes, I could have sworn I saw a bit of movement under the blanket, but I wasn't really sure of what she was doing. Was she rubbing herself? No way she could be doing that right next to me. She was probably just rubbing her hands together or something. It was a little cold after all. That's probably why she got the blanket.

She must have seen me fidgeting due to the cold as well, because a few minutes later she asked me if I was cold, "Yeah, a bit." She threw the blanket over both of us and it hit me right in the face. I laughed a bit and pushed it down, then arranged the blanket so it covered up my feet and was bunched up a bit around my waist.

As the movie went on, I could feel sleep starting to take me as well and took a large gulp from the rest of my drink, then put it on the table and settled in a bit as I started to fall asleep.

I don't know how long I slept, but it couldn't have been too long, as the movie was still playing when I woke up with a raging hard on and what felt like a hand rubbing my crotch. Then I heard the telltale sound of my zipper being pulled down. "Hey, what are you..."

"Shh!" Megan motioned to Robert sleeping on the chair.

Her hand was so soft. Much softer than mine. She might have fumbled a bit more, but it felt so much better than doing it myself, which is pretty much all I had done for a while. Her hand moved up and down my cock as I bit my lip and tried to keep from moaning. If Robert woke up, it would all be over, in the best case scenario. She must have been getting off on the fact that he could catch us at any moment.

I could tell she was rubbing herself while she was stroking my cock and watching the movie. But as she continued for a bit, she seemed to be getting more and more antsy. The right thing to do would be to figure out some way to remove her hand from my cock and get her to stop...or...I could reach over and help her a bit. I'll give you one guess what I did.

My hand reached over under the blanket and started to rub up and down her thigh. The thick blue jeans material mean I could barely feel anything but her warmth. Still, I moved my hand up her thigh and rubbed hard against her sex, trying to get my fingers where they had no chance of getting to.

She bit her lip and only seemed to be getting more and more frustrated. Then she unbuckled her jeans and zipped down her fly and took my hand and moved it down into her pants.

I could feel her soft pubic hair on my fingers. Then as my fingers inched down and felt her all entrenching wetness soaking her panties. Then I rubbed my fingers against her wetness and they were engulfed by it. Every movement was met by wet squishing sexy sounds that seemed to turn my already rock hard cock into the Washington Monument.

"Oh god!"

"Shh!" She bit her lips and gasped as she watched the movie.

What even was happening? All I could see was the valley of her sex in my mind as my fingers explored her soft wet crevice and made me want to taste her gushing valley.

She suddenly took her hand off my cock and brought it up to her mouth for a bit of lubricant. My cock longed for her finger's embrace every moment it was gone. Then it was back around my cock...and I was in heaven... Every movement of her hand shot tingles up my spine. And as she moved her hand over the head of my cock I felt like I might just blow right there.

Then she raised the blanket over her head and started to give me it. As her mouth engulfed my cock head, I knew just what heaven really was, even as I knew I was sinning. Thou shalt not covet..."Oh god!" How could something so wrong feel so good? As her head bobbed up and down, her tongue moving along my cock, it felt almost too good. It was so hot. So hot and wet. It was almost too much. I couldn't stand it.

"Hey now. Don't stop." With all the excitement of her sucking my cock I had accidentally let my fingers stock their movement. I fought the overwhelming pleasure of her mouth as it moved up and down my cock and moved my fingers back and forth along her slit, going in and out with lewd squishing sounds.

"Oh god." We were making way too much noise. We were going to wake him up. "We...have...to...be...quiet..."

"Shh!"

"Ugh!" Robert groaned as he rolled over.

"Oh shit. Guess we really better be quiet." Megan said as her mouth once again got busy on my cock.

"I'm going to hell." I slowly moved my hand in and out of her hot wet cunt, trying to make as little noise as possible, and yet trying my best to do my best to make her gushing valley gush even more.

Then, with a grunt, I exploded in her mouth, and quickened my pace, trying to get her to explode just as I had just done down her throat. She panted and shook as my toes curled and I forced my cock even further down her throat.

I don't really remember what happened after that. Next thing I knew I was waking up, with Megan in pajamas at my feet, playing video games, as the sun rose.

"Morning. Feel like another go before..."

"Uhh!"

"Looks like Robert's up. Still wanna play?" She threw the second control to me, and I caught it, just above my already enraged hard on.

"Um...first I have to go take care of something." Megan raised her eyebrows and bit her lip.

I've dealt with trying to piss with morning wood before, but it's a hole other level when it's teased before you're even fully awake. Fuck! I had to brace myself against the wall and lean into the bowl to relieve myself.

When I got back to the living room, Megan was still playing a game and Robert had rolled over and gone back to sleep. "Sure you don't wanna play?"

I played maybe a game or two before I decided maybe it would be better if I left before Robert fully woke up. Megan was obviously far to comfortable flirting openly when Robert could easily catch us. What the hell was I going to do?

To be continued...

The Giveaway

I'm giving away one Goblin Sorcerer!

Goblin Sorcerer.png

To enter, upvote, resteem, and comment something, including your Steem Monsters name, if it is different than your normal Steem name. Any comments with only your name, or any bullshit comment like "nice post" will be disqualified from entry. The winner will be chosen at random on post payout.

And why yes, this is totally just a ploy to get upvotes and people to comment.

Also, sorry to anyone that was hoping this was Steem Monsters erotica. I'll have to save that for a future post.

Sort:  

"Later on I just realised what was this all about. I've meet Robert few weeks later and he told me his marriage was all fake - it was just an sick reptilians experiment showing that every guy will fail to resist to a hot geek chick. I wanted to deny it all, but he said that everything was well prepared and they got everything recorded. He said he's not mad at me about it, but I really feel bad anyways. So I just get back to my mushroom house and fly back on 3rd moon of Xintiha to recover from mental losses. Maybe some day I will regain my trust to geek girls. Never trust one! Trust only Zelda, everything else is a fakery!"

I think I had this fantasy once. A tantalizing read, thank you - I can go back to sleep now. Ha ha ha.

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

And why yes, this is totally just a ploy to get upvotes and people to comment.

Well, it worked. ;-)
The story's not bad. A little on the vanilla side as far as the "hot parts" go, but not bad.

Damn! Should have used the controller...

My steem monsters name is @waran .
As you may notice when you get up, there is a whole post inspired by your erotic initiative waiting to be read. I hoped that erotic essay would be a contest task. Maybe it can be considered next time? regards!

Hi @geekpowered!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.129 which ranks you at #3033 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 3025).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17