How I market my books on Amazon.com? #socialmediamkt #contentmkt #fbmkt #steemitmktupvotes

in #writing6 years ago

First of all, I never made noise about how I was an incredible author. My commitments were planned 6 months before to start writing a line of fiction that attract potential readers. The writing table was composed by pens, pencils, notebooks, annotation blocks, mind-map planning papers, sketch cards, post-its, a computer and a desk. I become an excentrical person just for percept how the project goes on and on after weeks, months, quarters, and after 6 months I have a manuscript!
Moreover, 3 months editing the text and fixing grammar, orthography, morphology, syntax and semantics in context to verbalize coherence and cohesion that I've tried to express. I was underlying and circulating points that was unclear, mispelled or just untrustful which carries bad interpretations or jokes!
Therefore, I read a lot of books intitled "lessons to write excellent fiction": On writing by Stephen King, Story by Robert Mckee, Writer's Journey by Christopher Vogler, Write a damn good novel by James N Frey and Stein on writing by Sol Stein. That's all good and for me, guides to focus on what I want.
Last, I revised the final version in ebook and printed forms with eagle eye.
The process to marketing on Amazon was easy in Kindle release and difficult after that because million books are published every year and offuscate many individuals from spotlight or fame hall. I insisted on email marketing and facebook page store automated with chat bot infuriated selling my menu of portuguese fiction titles. The search on amazon.com for "Thiago Freitas" spread as much as I promoted them like free book promotion or $1.99 fixed prices.
Now, I'm targeting cannons for constant evolution in sense to surpass the releasing red lace with better stories to show, don't tell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85