I AM

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

kitty.jpg

I am the weak, yet I am the strong

I am despair, yet I am joyous song

I forgive, I forget, yet I avenge

I avenge, I destroy, yet in concern I drench

I see, I seek, yet I hide

I hide, I sweep, yet a path I keep alive

I befriend, I protect, yet I stab

I stab, I wound, yet strong ties I map

I promise, I deliver, yet I stray

I stray, I expose, yet I cover your ways

I empower, I train, yet I weaken

I weaken, I confuse, yet I make even

I feed fear, I drink fright, yet I shield with all my might

I shield, I sacrifice, yet I break you from the inside

I pray, I bow, yet I sin

I sin, I cheat, yet His blessings I win

I know, I know, yet I'm hasty

I'm hasty, I'm silly, yet I'm playing dirty

I'm mean, I'm cruel, yet I'm enduring

I'm enduring, I'm patient, yet your silence I'm planning

I am the worst, I am the horrible, yet I am the classy

I am classy, I am neat, yet I am the ditchy

I am the light, I am the way, yet I am the sea

I am the sea, I am the rock, yet I am the key

I am the oasis, I am the palm, yet I am the mirage

I am the mirage, I am the magic, yet I am the truth entourage

I am the rainbow, I am the books, yet I am the shameful conspiracy

I am the conspiracy, I am the lies, yet I am the seeker's eyes

I am the Good, I am the bad, the happy, the sad, the Blessed, the cursed, the worship, the verse.

Balance is me, for I am the Yin, for I am the Yang.

Sort:  

i am new user on steemit can i get 1 upvote please :)

you need to post something. it's just photographs and no content. post content and you will get noticed. even i am not getting much votes but i still try and post content with pictures

That's lot of "I" in the content :P good one... And by the way nice helmet ;)

lol i know even u have got the same one :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28