Morning Selfies With Albus!

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

20181014_085336.png

This is how I fall asleep each night and wake up each morning. Of all our kitties, #Albus is my bestie. He sleeps with me every single night.

And throughout the day he tends to be in whichever room I happen to be in.

I can't bathe, eat or use the facilities without him, lol, heaven forbid I shut the bathroom door!

20181014_085356.png

It's a great start to any morning. Give your kitties some love!

Have a great Sunday, Steemit!

Sort:  

Outstanding selfii dear @hickorymack
Your cat is so beautiful and loving.
I also love cats..

I can't get over how much I have fallen for #Albus in particular. I have always loved long-haired cats and thought it would be our black cat that would love me, and albus, being a kitten would love the kids.

But, we don't choose them, they choose us! Long haired Dragon loves the kids and Albus is an eternal mama's boy. 💜

Very nice. .. cats always playing with kids and they like it very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78