My sleeping problem

in #writing6 years ago

I Always have a problem with sleeping at night.

I tried so many ways to fix my sleep timing inside my body clock. But at the end i failed so much ha!!
I tried to exercise but i have low erm, what do you called it?... ah! the motivation! yes i hardly get my motivate my self to exercise alone. I need someone or follow them to exercise. I like to get pushed by someone else. Yeah i know its bad habits. I find it so easy to push my self.
I even tried to sleep early but as i lying on my bed, i closed my eyes, i still cant fall asleep. One time, when i tried to force my self just to closed my eyes, i end up closing it for 3 hours without falling asleep. what the heck right?

timthumb.png
[image resource]

I need to limit my self

like stop everything else at 12 am and start to sleep. or even better early than 12am. Maybe at 10pm. I always forgot to look at the time when i was working my self out of something or playing games. Time is always the big factor. I might find a good software to manage my time that have alarms in it. So whenever i do something it automaticly rings and i know thats the end of the time and i need to stop everything and jump to another task.

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89