Quiting Smoking

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Quitting smoking isn't that easy.

But if you try hard enough, I think you might succeed. Without first step, there's no ending step to follow with or result you can see. If you fail, you can see which path doesn't work and try again and again until you see where the path that works for you. Quitting smokes isn't that easy, I know but at least you try. The first thing is you need to change is the way you think so the mindset is the crucial thing in this process, mentally.

13702980_888274281276942_1356010971_n.jpg

Well The first thing I did is Limiting my smoking taking

For my first attempt is, the first week I did was I smoke 10 cigarettes per day. Limiting my self only that amount because I usually smoke one pack per day. After tricking my mind to change my habits smoking 10 cigarettes per day for a week or three weeks, I change it to 5 cigarettes per day for a whole week until I comfortable and used to smoke 5 cigarettes every day. The last thing I did is giving some space between one day and two days of no smoking day. So it was like Diet sort of thing.

13671160_157778231293864_1647945484_n.jpg

I am not ashamed that I said I fail after so much effort that i put in.

so i know where my limit once I tried to quit. So the second method is now I'm going to go for a second thing which is Vape. Well to be exact, Vape isn't that harmful. I tried to take 12 nicotine flavor and bunch of 6 nicotine flavors that i bought at online. As far as i know, i don't have any craving to smoke because my alternative for smoking is vaping. So theres no tar that i put inside my lungs and bunch of unknown chemicals that i consume.

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


Sort:  

I smoke to damn much. I will try this!

i think you should hahaha good luck !

It truly is not easy but I think this your method is applicable to all addiction and obsessive disorders.
I have to implement in all other ramifications.
Thank you for this.

your welcome :D

Yes sir.
Thank you sir

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70