Current Atlanta Weather, plus forecast for tonight (possible)

in #writing5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-03-04-21-30-59.png

Modified Screen Shot from my phone

Local Weather heads said that there was a POSSIBILITY

Of a "Snow Sleet Mix" tonight, but in a band
SOUTH of the Metro Atlanta.
Go figure.
Tomorrow, it begins again.
First I have a Chiropractic appointment in the morning,
then I go to perform for "The Phoenix of Tucker"
(formerly The Orchard of Tucker) to start at 3:30,
I must be there by 2:30, leaving here by 1:45.

Wed I have two Dr appointments, a
Medicare Dr. Doppler Echo,(early too) then my first
REAL interview with my new VA Clinical Psychologist at 3 pm.
Thu, I have a Medicare PCP appointment.

Then (hallelujah) I finally meet with the Emory Ortho People on
Monday the 11th.
Another meeting with the Psych on Tue the 12th at 8 am, then
I HOPE to get to the "new" Sing Thing Tuesday night.
I haven't been in many months, and it may be many more before
I get to go again (hip surgery will probably waylay me for a bit)
A busy time in my life right now.
Prayers and positive thoughts appreciated.

So for now, I bid you all a fond goodnight.
Stay Safe and Warm.

Cold Weather Goodnight

by
Jerry E Smith
©3/4/2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37