I only want you

in #writing5 years ago

Unsplash

A smile appeared illuminating my path, I knew very well that it was yours, not because of knowing you for a long time, but for admiring that smile as if it were a celestial body since I first saw it, hypnotized by what I saw I could only see all the facets of those lips of yours, as they become thin when smiling and thick when kissing, as you bite them when you are distracted and as you do when you want to cry


The first thing that appeared to me when I wanted to remember you was your smile, however, it is not the only thing that I love, I love how your hands feel on my body, I adore when you surround me with your arms to embrace me, but what I love is how my soul feels at peace with yours, vibrating together in perfect harmony as if the two were one, as if we were both just one.


Today I miss your presence, it does not matter when you read this, it will always be that way, because when I read, I'm transported to the place of reading and nothing I love more than writing about love because when I do it, your face comes immediately, every time I read about you, I will remember because I told life that yes, I only wanted you.

For 5 days there was no electricity in my country, all that time I could only read and think, while thinking about what to write to be able to vent or entertain me, came to my mind as a light of salvation a smile, the smile of my girlfriend, I hope you liked it and if you have something to tell me to improve, you can leave it in the comments, without more than saying, thanks for reading.

FOLLOW ME

Instagram

Steemit

Do you want to have more visibility in your posts and more upvote? try with SteemFollower

Do you want to win cryptocurrencies totally free? Well I have what you want, just go through my post right here and you'll know the various ways to win free cryptocurrencies.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You are a very good writer! I am so sad about the situation in your country and am so glad that you are connected again. !Tip

Thank you very much for supporting my content and for those words of encouragement

🎁 Hi @joseda32! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: The Window View Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joseda32 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11