Bring it on!!! Frustrated to bring back my special skills! "POWER ON"

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I still have time! Give me a maximum of 3 months to bring back my high jump moves!!! I am frustrated to bring back my special skills and my flexible body! Proper food and exercise must be and time management! I can do this! Help me, God... (^_^)

What I need to do is:

  • Warm up - Stretch all the muscles in my body plus the proper breathing!
  • Jogging - 3 Kilometer run! (Bring water!)
  • Body Shots - Do 5 kind of seat ups for the Abs to stretch and bend your body for 30 seconds!
  • Arms - Try to pull down your arms by hanging on the steel bar higher than your height for 1 minutes then do arm stretching.
  • Foot Works - Do at least 5 stretching for your legs and hips then stamping for 15 seconds. Do it 5x and increase the limit of time to 30 seconds!

Then relax for 1 minute! Do not sit down and bow down, just look straight!

  • Lifting - The final! Body lifting by jumping. Do this as many as you can but you must start from the lower level and increase after!

This is what I am going to do starting this day and all of these are in my head already. I will take a shot of video of my evolution! Hahaha... I want these! I really want to do these! And if its work, do it...

Fracture?

Yes, I have! Clavicle bones fracture on my right shoulder since 2010 due to a motorcycle accident. I would like to remove the steel inside of my shoulder this year! If you will touch my shoulder you will feel the 3 screw in my skin on my right shoulder. This steel annoying me for many years and affecting the sensibility of my upper right arm!

Why I am telling these? Nothing! Just to understand my situation and my frustration in life.

There are saying, "It's better to release your feelings in a small paper and write than to release and express to the other people who didn't understand what you feel and slap your face." Tha's what we call "HUGOT!!! (Pulled Out!)"

WITNESS that I know well who help the community:

Philippines:

The ALLIANCE:

Others:

And to cast your votes, click here!


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

I used to do all that and run marathons too, but one day I just stopped; and now I'm just on steemit writing things...

Hahaha... Don't stop! Bring it back! You are still young! Do it as a hobby then post your experience here! (^_^)

Do you have any sports? I do love volleyball that is why I am frustrated to do these! (^_^)

These days I have to be really careful with my knee and my shoulder, so no sudden movements or straining; it's just walking these days

Take good care buddy...

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

hahahaha go sir kenny! ikaw pa kaya mo po yan sir :-D age is just a number they say :-)

Hahaha... Power on! I'm still young! hahaha...

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.77% upvote!
I was summoned by @kennyroy. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73